Sunday, 11. August 2002

Kirupa


My name is Kirupa Chinnathambi (kee-ru-pah chinn-a-tambee). I was born in Salem, India in 1984. Shocking how a name such as Salem can be found half-way across the world in Asia, isn't it? After having had the wonderful opportunity to have lived in Germany and Italy, I am currently living in the US (for the past 10 years). I'm 17 years old, and I currently attend Hoover High School, in Hoover, AL. Besides tirelessly doing homework, I enjoy spending time on computers. I'm a big software fanatic and an avid gamer. Besides computers, my interests include digital video, music (Bee Gees, Enigma, et al.), animation, graphic design, working out, and more.

Recently, I was given a chance of a lifetime to write a book. Mr. Jim Schachterle from Osborne/McGraw-Hill gave me the amazing opportunity to write a book about FrontPage 2002. After 7 months of typing, thinking, re-typing, re-thinking, and drinking countless cans of Pepsi, my completed work can be found in any bookstore in the United States, around the world, and online.

www.kirupa.com

... Comment